Asian Junior Championships

June 18, 2016      News, Announcements

Chirag Sen, Lakshya Sen, Mithun Manjunath, Shikha Gautam, Mahima Aggarwal, Ashwini Bhat, Mithula U K and Anura Prabhudesai of the Academy have been selected to represent India in the Asia Junior Championships to be held in Bangkok, Thailand from 9th to 17th July 2016. The players will proceed to Lucknow to participate in the preparatory camp before proceeding to Thailand.



Share This Post